Hello English People!

I’ve noticed that English people take a look at my blog every now and than! I really enjoy having u here! But this made me think about writing my blog in English. But I’ve decided to continue writing in Dutch. This because it takes a lot of time for me to write in English, this is mainly because I have dyslexia. It just takes a lot of extra time to translate my articles to English.
If you are English you still can take a look at my nail arts! There is a clear picture on how you can make the nail arts! You may also like my nail polish page! Here you can take a look at al my nail polish and the swatches that I made of it!

Hopefully you have something here as English reader!

2 gedachtes over “Hello English People!

Geef een reactie

